Paris Match Belgique

As the leading international news magazine, Paris Match has cultivated an emotional and passionate relationship with its readers for over 70 years. Every week, the brand offers a double reading experience in Belgium: international news supplemented by Belgian news, courtesy of an independent editorial team that is constantly on the alert. The Paris Match also has a strong presence on the Internet and social networks, all enhanced by special editions. A magazine within a magazine, reflecting the way of life and style of Match with original productions and exclusive interviews.

Visit the website :

www.parismatch.be

Date of publication:
 

Theme  Date of publication Editorial Deadline
Spécial Mode Printemps-été Thursday 4th March 2021 Monday 1st March 2021
Eurantica Thursday 18th March 2021 Monday 15th March 2021
Spécial Golf – Mode Homme Thursday 8th April 2021 Monday 5th April 2021
Spécial Alsace Thursday 22nd April 2021 Monday 19th April 2021
Fête des Mères Thursday 29th April 2021 Monday 26th April 2021
Spécial “Les Meilleurs de l’année” Thursday 6th May 2021 Monday 3rd May 2021
Spécial Vert Thursday 27th May 2021 Monday 24th May 2021
101 tables Thursday 3rd June 2021 Monday 31th May 2021
Spécial Montres Thursday 10th June 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Spécial Corse Thursday 24th June 2021 Monday 21st June 2021
Knokke Thursday 5th August 2021 Monday 2nd August 2021
Spécial Rentrée scolaire Thursday 19th August 2021 Monday 16th August 2021
Mode Automne-Hiver Thursday 9th September 2021 Monday 6th September 2021
Mode Homme Thursday 7th October 2021 Monday 4th October 2021
Spécial Déco-Design Thursday 28th October 2021 Monday 25th October 2021
Antica Namur Thursday 4th November 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Spécial Montres Thursday 11th November 2021 Monday 8th November 2021
Spécial Bijoux Thursday 18th November 2021 Monday 15th November 2021
Spécial Luxe Thursday 25th November 2021 Monday 22nd November 2021
Spécial Fêtes Thursday 2nd December 2021 Monday 29th November 2021
Spécial Paris Thursday 9th December 2021 Monday 6th December 2021
Spécial Noël Thursday 16th December 2021 Monday 13th December 2021
Spécial Vacances Thursday 23rd December 2021 Monday 20th December 2021

 

Key metrics

Some metrics on Paris Match Belgique

289.023
Print + digital version readers/day (12 years & up)
58% | 42%
% female readers | % male readers
20% (Selectivity 167)
Women 35 years & up SG 1-3

Rates

Do you want a tailor-made offer?

Contact our team or send us a message. You can also download all our rates.

Contact us

Our team is there to support you